My first customs’ testimonial

I posted my Lagoona Blue custom on Etsy, and her out to the most amazing person. I have no doubts two years from now I will reach my higher goal of starting BJD faceups. For now I’m content limiting myself to flat face paints (though some people hollow out Monster High doll eye sockets and give them lashes) I feel like flat repaints will limit me. I asked Cathy for permission to post her response to Lagoona’s arrival as a testimonial which this post responds to. =]

testimonial_ashgutz

Leave a Reply

