Anna Somna

Image

Color and face study done in PS using a Bamboo tablet. I’ve been trying to improve with my colors, so I’ve been doing studies like this one. I’m so pleased to post this image I had so much fun working on it AND it was the first painting I’ve ever done without starting by creating a line art.

The referenced photo depicts “Anna Somna” a girl I discovered a few weeks back.

The original photo is found here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=395695603837044&set=pb.100001898235938.-2207520000.1355938476&type=3&theater

Leave a Reply

