Anna Somna painting process

My most recent entry was a color and face study I did, this is the process of building up colors and making adjustments I went through to create it. I always find it helpful looking at things like this so hopefully another set of eyes will appreciate the effort. 🙂 If you click the image you’ll view a larger version.

Looking at this, I’ve come a long way with my process since I started. There is plenty room for improvement but this being my first digital painting I did without line art really made my gleam!

Image

Leave a Reply

