You have to adjust your passion for your career

My art is my passion, I’d be crippled without it. I’m 22 years old and I’m always teaching myself what I can about selling my art work. I’m into drawing lots of women but I started doing original flowers using a dilution of acrylics for my painting. I wanted to post two of my newest videos available to my Youtube subscribers. I’m selling these pieces at my online store. While these aren’t something I’d do for myself it’s important to create something your masses can enjoy!

Rose painting process.

Daisy painting process.

Please enjoy watching these videos of me painting as much as I have enjoyed creating them.

Leave a Reply

