Cell case critters



I browse Deviantart for hours daily, I’m obsessed with seeing other artists flourish in their creative ways. Here’s something you don’t think of often but I have to call these the most SQUEE X3 worthy cell phone cases ever. I don’t use iPhone or anything but I would gladly get one of these to place my little touch screen in. All the fun things you can do would be the right thing to brighten up a dark day. ><;

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO QUETE.

Would you like to purchase one of these adorable cell phone cases?
Please visit http://iyu-iyu.com/ to own yours today!

Please visit http://iyu-iyu.deviantart.com/art/Fellfische-Handmade-Cellphone-Cases-273753100 to view the original deviation that brought me to the website you can purchase these at, well deserved DD by the way to you all!

Leave a Reply

