Prescription extended wear Circle Lenses in America (US).

Image

I love dressing cute but I have zero taste in style, I take most of my inspiration from Toki Doki and Kawaii art for my clothing.I have horrible vision due to being a digital artist and I’m OBSESSED with circle lenses! I wanted to share this link with you guys for a website that sells high quality lenses at the right price.

I looked for a few things when I began my search for the right pair of circle lenses. It took me five years to find a site I finally trust.

Capture

  1. -“Cute”.
  2. -Safe.
  3. -Durable Material.
  4. -Prescription.
  5. -NOT costume (Frequent wearing wouldn’t harm my eyes).

http://japanesecandy.net/     – The cute might make you explode.

Leave a Reply

